Skip to Page Content

SHRM Sheboygan 2016 Board

    Front Row(left to right): Angela Casper(Program Director);Debbe Morgan(Past-President); Christine Pannier(Professional Development Director).  2nd Row(left to right): Beth Pieper(Marketing & Research Director); Trudy VanderPuy(Secretary); Barb Feld(Treasurer); Phylis Felsinger(Diversity Director).   3rd Row(left to right) Barb Hamann(Communications Director);  Donna Krueger(Membership Director); Travis Knier(Chapter President); Monica Senkbeil(President-Elect).From                                                         

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Front Row(left to right): Angela Casper(Program Director);Debbe Morgan(Past-President); Christine Pannier(Professional Development Director).  2nd Row(left to right): Beth Pieper(Marketing & Research Director); Trudy Van Der Puy(Secretary); Barb Feld(Treasurer); Phyllis Felsinger(Diversity Director). 3rd Row(left to right) Barb Hamann(Communications Director);  Donna Krueger(Membership Director); Travis Knier(Chapter President); Monica Senkbeil(President-Elect).

    Travis Knier, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Chapter President          
                                            
    Corporate Talent Acquisition Coordinator
    Rockline Industries
    4343 S Taylor Drive
    Sheboygan, WI 53081
    920-451-7695 
    tjknier@rocklineind.com

    Debbie Morgan, PHR
    Past Chapter President
    Manager of Benefits
    Sartori Company
    107 North Pleasant View Rd
    Plymouth, WI 53073
    920-449-7973
    dmorgan@sartoricompany.com

    Monica Senkbeil
    President-Elect
    VP Human Resources
    RCS Empowers, Inc.
    1607 Geele Avenue
    Sheboygan, WI 53083
    920-694-1201
    msenkbeil@rcsempowers.com

    Barb Feld, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Treasurer
    Corporate VP/Treasurer
    Aldag Honold Mechanical, Inc
    3509 S Business Drive
    Sheboygan, WI 53081
    920-458-5558
    barb_f@aldaghonold.com

    Trudy Van Der Puy, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Secretary
    Human Resources Director
    Partners for Community Development, Inc.
    1407 South 13th Street
    Sheboygan, WI 53081
    Phone (920) 459-2780, Ext. 123
    Trudy@partners4cd.com

    Christine Pannier
    Professional Development Director
    Human Resources Coordinator
    Mayline
    619 N Commerce Street
    Sheboygan, WI 53081
    920-694-4411
    cpannier@mayline.com

    Barb Hamann, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Communications Director
    Talent Scout
    Rockline Industries
    4343 S Taylor Drive
    Sheboygan, WI 53081
    920-451-7696
    bahamann@rocklineind.com

    Angela Casper, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Program Director

    HR Manager
    Old Wisconsin Sausage
    5030 Playbird Road
    Sheboygan, WI 53083
    920-452-2132
    acasper@oldwisconsin.com              

    Phyllis Felsinger, SPHR
    Diversity Director
    Director of Employee Health and Safety
    Spancrete
    N16W23415 Stoneridge Drive
    Waukesha, WI 53188
    920-775-3013
    414-303-0641
    Pfelsinger@spancrete.com

    Beth Pieper
    Marketing & Research Director
    Branch Manager
    Flex-Staff 
    1028 S Taylor Drive
    Sheboygan, WI 53081
    920-287-3500
    beth@flexstaff.com     

    Donna Krueger
    Membership Director
    donnabkrueger@gmail.com