Skip to Page Content

SHRM Sheboygan 2016 Board

    Travis Knier, PHR 
    Chapter President                                                                                                              Corporate Talent Acquisition Coordinator
    Rockline Industries
    4343 S Taylor Drive
    Sheboygan, WI 53081
    920-451-7695 
    tjknier@rocklineind.com

    Debbie Morgan, PHR
    Past Chapter President
    Manager of Benefits and Wellness
    Sartori Company
    107 North Pleasant View Rd
    Plymouth, WI 53073
    920-449-7973
    dmorgan@sartoricompany.com

    Monica Senkbeil
    President-Elect
    VP Human Resources
    RCS Empowers, Inc.
    1607 Geele Avenue
    Sheboygan, WI 53083
    920-694-1201
    msenkbeil@rcsempowers.com

    Barb Feld
    Treasurer
    Corporate VP/Treasurer
    Aldag Honold Mechanical, Inc
    3509 S Business Drive
    Sheboygan, WI 53081
    920-458-5558
    barb_f@aldaghonold.com

    Trudy VanderPuy
    Secretary
    Human Resources Director
    Partners for Community Development
    1407 South 13th Street
    Sheboygan, WI 53081
    Phone (920) 459-2780, Ext. 123
    Trudy@partners4cd.com

    Christine Pannier
    Professional Development Director
    Human Resources Coordinator
    Mayline
    619 N Commerce Street
    Sheboygan, WI 53081
    920-694-4411
    cpannier@mayline.com

    Barb Hamann
    Communications Director
    Talent Scout
    Rockline Industries
    4343 S Taylor Drive
    Sheboygan, WI 53081
    920-451-7696
    bahamann@rocklineind.com

    Phyllis Felsinger, SPHR
    Diversity Director
    Director of Employee Health and Safety
    Spancrete
    N16W23415 Stoneridge Drive
    Waukesha, WI 53188
    920-775-3013
    Pfelsinger@spancrete.com                                      

    Beth Pieper
    Marketing & Research Director
    Branch Manager
    Flex-Staff 
    1028 S Taylor Drive
    Sheboygan, WI 53081
    920-287-3500
    beth@flexstaff.com               
     

    Donna Krueger
    Membership Director
    donnabkrueger@gmail.com