Skip to Page Content

SA SHRM 2017 Board

    Your Sheboygan Area SHRM 2017 Board of Directors                         

    Monica SenkbeilMonica Senkbeil
    Chapter President
    VP Human Resources
    RCS Empowers, Inc.
    1607 Geele Avenue
                         Sheboygan, WI 53083
                         920-694-1201
                         msenkbeil@rcsempowers.com

    Phyllis Felsinger, SPHRPhyllis Felsinger
    President-Elect 
    Director of Employee Health and Safety
    Spancrete
    N16W23415 Stoneridge Drive
                         Waukesha, WI 53188
                         920-775-3013
                         414-303-0641
                         Pfelsinger@spancrete.com

    Barb Feld, PHR, SHRM-CPBarb Feld
    Treasurer
    Corporate VP/Treasurer
    Aldag Honold Mechanical, Inc
    3509 S Business Drive
                         Sheboygan, WI 53081
                         920-458-5558
                         barb_f@aldaghonold.com

    Trudy Van Der Puy, SPHR, SHRM-SCPTrudy Van Der Puy
    Secretary
    Human Resources Director
    Partners for Community Development, Inc.
    1407 South 13th Street
                         Sheboygan, WI 53081
                         459-2780, Ext. 123
                         Trudy@partners4cd.com

    Christine Pannier
    Professional Development Director
    Human Resources Coordinator
    Mayline
    619 N Commerce Street
    Sheboygan, WI 53081
    920-694-4411
    cpannier@mayline.com

    Barb Hamann, PHR, SHRM-CPBarb Hamann, PHR
    Communications Director
    Talent Scout
    Rockline Industries
    4343 S Taylor Drive
                         Sheboygan, WI 53081
                         920-451-7696
                         bahamann@rocklineind.com

    Angela Casper, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Program Director

    HR Manager
    Old Wisconsin Sausage
    5030 Playbird Road
                         Sheboygan, WI 53083
                         920-452-2132
                         acasper@oldwisconsin.com             

    Beth PieperBeth Pieper
    Marketing & Research Director
    Branch Manager
    Flex-Staff 
    1028 S Taylor Drive
                          Sheboygan, WI 53081
                          920-287-3500
                          beth@flexstaff.com     

    Scott HuebnerScott Huebner
    Membership Director
    Express Employment Professionals
    2625 Calumet Drive
    Sheboygan, WI 53083
                         920-452-0662
                         scott.huebner@expresspros.com
     
    Erin KramerErin Kramer, PHR, SHRM-CP
    College Relations/Scholarship Director
    Human Resources
    Curt Joa
    100 Crocker Avenue
                         Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085
                         920-287-3500
                         EKramer@curtjoa.com    
     
    Katie BogeKatie Boge, SHRM-CP
    Diversity Director
    Human Resources Manager
    Wisconsin Plastics
    1045 Lindoerfer Road
                         Plymouth, WI 53073

                         920-893-4500

                         katiesyogalllc@yahoo.com    

    Travis Knier, PHR, SHRM-CPTravis Knier
    Past Chapter President                                        

    Corporate Talent Acquisition Coordinator
    Rockline Industries
    4343 S Taylor Drive
                         Sheboygan, WI 53081
                         920-451-7695 
                         tjknier@rocklineind.com