Skip to Page Content

Board

John A. Escobar
Chapter President  

Account Manager                                                                                                                                                  SMX/Staff Management                                                                                                                                           Sheboygan, WI 53081
(Cell) 920-226-0598
jescobar@smxstaffing.com

Deborah Morgan, PHR
President Elect

Manager of Benefits and Wellness
Sartori Foods
PLymouth, WI  53073
(Bus) 920.449.7973
dmorgan@sartoricompany.com

Douglas Hamm, PHR
Past Chapter President

Instructor - HR and Bus. Management
Lakeshore Technical College
1290 North Ave.
Cleveland, WI  53015-1414
(Bus) 920.693.1648
douglas.hamm@gotoltc.edu

Monica Senkbeil
Secretary

VP Human Resources
RCS Empowers, Inc.
1607 Geele Avenue
Sheboygan, WI 53083
(Bus) 920.458.8261
msenkbeil@rcsempowers.com

Shikara Beaudoin
Treasurer

Manager of Human Resources
Lakeland College
P.O. Box 359
Sheboygan, WI 53082
(Bus) 920.565.1430/(cell) 920.627.4261
beaudoinsj@lakeland.edu

Travis Knier, PHR
Communications Director

Human Resources Administrator
Rockline Industries
1113 Maryland Ave
Sheboygan, WI 53081
(Bus) 920.452.3004 / (cell) 920-334-0032
tjknier@rocklineind.com      
 

Tracy Brinkman, PHR
College Relations/Worforce Readiness Director

Compensation and Benefits Analyst
Sargento Foods Inc.
One Persnickety Place
Plymouth, WI 53073
(Bus) 920-892-3597/(Personal Cell) 920-918-9601
Tracy.Brinkman@Sargento.com
 

Becky Soerens 
Marketing & Research Director

HR Director
Kettle Moraine Correctional Institute
W9071 Forest Dr
Plymouth, WI 53073
(Bus) 920-526-9205
betty.soerens@wisconsin.gov

Todd Heinen
Diversity Director

Training and Development Specialist
Vollrath Company
1236 N 18 St
Sheboygan, WI 53081
(Bus) 920-459-5352
theinen@vollrathco.com

Phyllis Felsinger, SPHR
Professional Development Director
Direct of of Environmental Health and Safety
Spancrete
2331 Spancrete Rd
Valders, WI 54245
(920)775-3013
Pfelsinger@spancrete.com

Hayleigh Buechel
Membership Director
Human Resources Manager
The Osthoff Resort
101 Osthoff Ave
Elkhart Lake, WI 53020
(920)876-5810
hbuechel@osthoff.com