Skip to Page Content

Board

Hayleigh Buechel
Membership Director
Human Resources Manager
The Osthoff Resort
101 Osthoff Ave
Elkhart Lake, WI 53020
(920)876-5810
hbuechel@osthoff.com

Douglas Hamm, PHR
Past Chapter President

Instructor - HR and Bus. Management
Lakeshore Technical College
1290 North Ave.
Cleveland, WI  53015-1414
(Bus) 920.693.1648
douglas.hamm@gotoltc.edu

Monica Senkbeil
Secretary

VP Human Resources
RCS Empowers, Inc.
1607 Geele Avenue
Sheboygan, WI 53083
(Bus) 920.458.8261
msenkbeil@rcsempowers.com

Shikara Beaudoin
Treasurer

Manager of Human Resources
Lakeland College
P.O. Box 359
Sheboygan, WI 53082
(Bus) 920.565.1430/(cell) 920.627.4261
beaudoinsj@lakeland.edu

Travis Knier, PHR
Communications Director

Corporate Talent Acquisition Coordinator
Rockline Industries
1113 Maryland Ave
Sheboygan, WI 53081
(Bus) 920.452.3004 / (cell) 920-334-0032
tjknier@rocklineind.com

Julie Jones, PHR
College Relations/Worforce Readiness Director

Printing Services Support
Bemis Manufacturing Company
300 MIll Street
Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085
920-467-5290
Julie.Jones@Bemismfg.com

Becky Soerens, SPHR
Marketing & Research Director

HR Director
Kettle Moraine Correctional Institute
W9071 Forest Dr
Plymouth, WI 53073
(Bus) 920-526-9205
betty.soerens@wisconsin.gov

Todd Heinen
Diversity Director

Training and Development Specialist
Vollrath Company
1236 N 18 St
Sheboygan, WI 53081
(Bus) 920-459-5352
theinen@vollrathco.com

Phyllis Felsinger, SPHR
Professional Development Director
Director of Employee Health and Safety
Spancrete
N16W23415 Stoneridge Drive
Waukesha, WI 53188
(414) 303-0641
Pfelsinger@spancrete.com

Zachary Salata
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Kleen Test Products
1611 Sunset Rd.
Port Washington, WI 53074
(262) 268-4709
zsalata@kleentest.com

Angela Casper, PHR
Program Director

Human Resources Manager
Old Wisconsin Sausage
5030 Playbird Ave.
Sheboygan, WI 53083
(920) 452-4304
acasper@oldwisconsin.com